Always use the alternate text

Commerce

Que ce soit au Canada, en Amérique du Nord ou ailleurs dans le monde, les marchés de l’acier sont de plus en plus modelés par des forces qui s’exercent au-delà de leurs frontières. Même si l’acier et ses divers produits sont relativement lourds et coûteux à transporter, ils franchissent fréquemment les océans pour trouver des clients.
Pour en apprendre davantage, cliquez ici.


Always use the alternate text

Environnement et Énergie

Les entreprises productrices d’acier ont une présence importante dans de nombreuses collectivités du Canada. Nous reconnaissons avoir des responsabilités et des obligations environnementales et communautaires pour nous assurer que tous les Canadiens continuent à profiter d’une production d’acier de niveau mondial dans ce pays.
Pour en apprendre davantage, cliquez ici.


Always use the alternate text

Fabrication

Il est essentiel de disposer d’un secteur manufacturier nord-américain en santé pour contribuer, à la fois, à la réussite du secteur de l’acier et à celle plus vaste de toute l’économie pour notre bien à tous.
Pour en apprendre davantage, cliquez ici.


Always use the alternate text

Compétences et Innovation

La qualité élevée des produits de l’acier fabriqués au Canada dépend d’hommes et de femmes compétents qui travaillent dans toutes nos installations.
Pour en apprendre davantage, cliquez ici.

Always use the alternate text

Trade

Steel markets-whether in Canada, North America, or elsewhere around the world-are increasingly shaped by forces beyond their borders. Although relatively heavy and costly to transport, steel and steel products often travel across oceans to find a customer.
Find out more…


Always use the alternate text

Environment and Energy

Steel companies are an important presence in many communities across Canada. We recognize that we have an environmental and community obligation to ensure that all Canadians continue to benefit from world-class steel production in this country.
Find out more…


Always use the alternate text

Manufacturing

The health of North American manufacturing is critical to sustaining both a successful steel industry and the broader economy for all of us.
Find out more…


Always use the alternate text

Skills & Innovation

The high quality of the steel products made in Canada depends on the skilled men and women who work in each of our facilities. Advances in technology applicable to steel production are important, but so too is a well-trained workforce to produce consistently world-class steel, now and well into the future.
Find out more…